At IPT we understand the importance of ‘people power’. We know that each member of our talented and dedicated team is essential to our success.

This is why we only select the best, embrace organizational change coupled with new strategies, and invest in regular training. From top management to the team on the ground, each professional is here to answer your needs and ensure your satisfaction. By providing a gratifying career rather than a job and motivating our team, we fuel excellence and outstanding results.

       
Michel Issa
Chairman and Founder
michel.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
       
       
       
Dr. Toni Issa        
Vice Chairman        
President of IPTEC
       
toni.issa@iptgroup.com.lb        
         
   
Zakhia Issa Albert Rouhana Mirna Abi Tayeh Issa Paula El Hayeck Rizkallah Rizk
Commercial Director Finance Director Marketing Director            
Administration Director
Quality Director
zakhia.issa@iptgroup.com.lb                 
albert.rouhana@iptgroup.com.lb          
info@iptgroup.com.lb                              
paula.hayeck@iptgroup.com.lb              
rizkallah.rizk@iptgroup.com.lb
         

Claudine Khoury
Philippe Semaan Raymond Ouba
Jean Zgheib
Jean Marc Roche
Operations Director
WP Network Sales Manager
Tax Consultant
Architect
Projects Development Manager
claudine.khoury@iptgroup.com.lb
philippe.semaan@iptgroup.com.lb
raymond.ouba@iptgroup.com.lb    jean-marc.roche@iptgroup.com.lb
         



 
Rana Assaker
Nagham Basbous
Ramona Issa
Antonia Tayeh
Jack Yaacoub
CEO Executive Assistant
Procurement Manager
Assistant Finance Director
HR Manager  WP Terminal Deputy Manager
rana.assaker@iptgroup.com.lb  nagham.basbous@iptgroup.com.lb ramona.issa@iptgroup.com.lb  antonia.tayeh@iptgroup.com.lb
jack.yaacoub@iptgroup.com.lb
         





Richard Khoury
Marie Issa  Ringie Kossaifi
Rami Boulos
Charbel Jamous
Lubes Sales Manager
Construction Manager
Cashier Manager
Assistant Accounting Manager
IT Manager
richard.khoury@iptgroup.com.lb
marie.issa@iptgroup.com.lb  ringie.kossaifi@iptgroup.com.lb
rami.boulos@iptgroup.com.lb
charbel.jamous@iptgroup.com.lb
         
 



Katia El Hayeck
Noura Ajaltouni
Charbel Zghendy
Maroun Abdel Nour
Tami Issa
LGS Network Manager
WP Logistics Manager
WP Dispatching Manager
Corporate & Cards Sales Manager
Collection Manager
katia.el-hayeck@iptgroup.com.lb
noura.ajaltouni@iptgroup.com.lb
charbel.zghendy@iptgroup.com.lb
maroun.abdelnour@iptgroup.com.lb
tami.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
         





Amal Rouhana
Sylvana Bou Younes
Evelynne Franjieh
Tamara Younes
Nathalie El Kabbout
Mountain Mudd Manager
Legal Affairs Manager
Cards Sales Admin Manager
Control Room Manager
Archive Manager
amal.rouhana@iptgroup.com.lb
sylvana.bouyounes@iptgroup.com.lb
evelyne.frangieh@iptgroup.com.lb
tamara.younes@iptgroup.com.lb
nathalie.elkabbout@iptgroup.com.lb
         




   
Marny Issa
Alain Mattar

   
LPG Sales Manager
Building & Warehouse Manager

   
marny.issa@iptgroup.com.lb alain.mattar@iptgroup.com.lb